Don’t – Fever Dreams

March 3rd, 2016 / R$R057 / Format LP

Regular Edition Black vinyl
Limited Edition 180 copies on blue vinyl
Rockstar Club Edition Blue vinyl, alternate silkscreen coverBuy it!

Side A
01. I Could Never Be The Same
02. The Chase Is Better
03. ‘89
04. You Got Me Bad
Side B
01. Fever Dreams
02. Love Lost
03. You Keep Cutting Through
04. Wrong Generation


Boy, if this is how actual fever dreams feel like, I‘ll never get a flu shot again. This 4 piece band from Portland delivers a nearly perfect punk rock album with 8 songs that are sweet as candy, rough as diamonds and yet melodic as only Portland can do. The great voice from Jenny, who also plays guitar, is upported by 3 dudes who know a thing or two about Punk Rock as well. Featuring Sam Henry from the Wipers on drums! If you liked the No More Art record (RSR#051), you‘ve got good taste and you‘re definitely gonna dig this one, too. Released in cooperation with Doomtown Sounds (Portland/USA).