CUIR – Album LP

February 15 | 2021 / R$R078 / Format LP / Co-Release with Offside Records

Regular Edition 1000 copies pressed on Pink w/ Splatter Vinyl
Rockstar Club Edition Pink w/ Splatter Vinyl w/ alternate Cover

Side A
01. Maniac
02. Blouson Noir
03. Cagoule Rose
04. Schlag
05. Cut Cut
06. Skilfek
Side B
01. Immature
02. Luxure Objectif
03. Dégâts
04. Les Restes De La Veille
05. Ton Cuir Noir De Merde (La Flingue)


After „Demo Demo Demo“ and „Single Single“, this is finally the first full length album by one-man-wonder Doug out of Lorient.
You may know the man behind the mask from his other exquisite projects SORDID SHIP or COUPE GORGE, in which, above all, he extensively expresses his preference for Oi!
On the debut LP, as on the previous singles, he rather shows his passion for synthpunk and then simply combines both preferences into a pretty great and awesome style of Punk. Super melodic synth parts mix with angry Oi Punk and Roll sound.
Voilà: CUIR.

This is a co-release with our friend Alex from OFFSIDE RECORDS.